top of page

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board consists of nine members, 5 appointed by the City of Madison and 4 appointed by DSU. This board is established by the Cooperative Use Agreement between DSU and the City of Madison to advise the use and operation of the facility and for budgeting the expenses and revenues of the Community Center. The Cooperative Use Agreement, signed in January of 2000, also establishes the Budget & Personnel Committee, which comprises of the DSU President, DSU VP Business & Admin Services, Mayor, and City Finance Officer. This committee finalizes budget recommendations from the Governing Board and oversees certain personnel actions.


The board meets on the third Wednesday of every month.

Board Members

Brooke Rollag

After School Program, Facilities Committee

David Moe

Membership & Marketing Committee

Eric Anderson

After School Program, Budget Committee

Jena Martin

At-Large Executive Committee, Membership & Marketing

Jennifer Hasleton

Secretary & Treasurer

Leslie Stover

Budget Committee, Membership & Marketing Committee

Mike Ham

Board Member

Mike McGillivray

President, Membership & Marketing

Nick Bird

Budget Committee

bottom of page